Latest Products http://www.ihpindia.co.in Latest Products Wed, 19 Feb 2020 06:17:07 +0530 en-us http://www.ihpindia.co.in White Floor Cleaner http://www.ihpindia.co.in/white-floor-cleaner.htm http://www.ihpindia.co.in/white-floor-cleaner.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality White Floor Cleaner that is known for its disinfectant properties. Our White Floor Cleaner helps in removing tough stain from the floor, kills germs in minimum amount of time and leaves a pleasant fragrance behind. Our White Floor Cleaner is widely used in homes, industries, hotels, restaurants, offices, etc., for cleaning purposes. White Floor Cleaner should be mixed with water for mopping the floors. IHP Floor Cleaning Gel http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-floor-cleaning-gel.htm http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-floor-cleaning-gel.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer perfumed Floor Cleaning Gel that effectively removes stains, marks, dirt and grease leaving behind clean and shiny surface. Floor Cleaning Gel is formulated with advanced formula and is converted in a gel form for offering a convenient cleaning. It also acts as a deodorizer and effectively kills germs. Our Floor Cleaning Gel is ideal for damp mopping. Our Floor Cleaning Gel is available in different fragrances of rose, neem, lavender, lemon, etc. IHP Glass and Household Cleaner http://www.ihpindia.co.in/liquid-glass-cleaner.htm http://www.ihpindia.co.in/liquid-glass-cleaner.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IHP Glass and Household Cleaner is used for cleaning glass surfaces effectively and safely by removing stains, streaks or marks and leaving behind brilliant shine. Liquid Glass Cleaner that we offer is made from harmless ingredients and contains no dangerous fumes. Our Liquid Glass Cleaner can be used on any type of glass be it window, mirrors, windshield, computer screen, TV screen, etc. IHP Toilet Cleaner http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-toilet-cleaner.htm http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-toilet-cleaner.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Liquid Toilet Cleaner used for cleaning pots, washbasins and toilets. These toilet cleaners are acid free. They give shine to the toilet. They can be used for washing floors. They come in the form of phenyle. There are ayurvedic toilet fresheners as well. Our freshner are used for maintaining a hygienically perfect toilet. We have waterless organic cleaners. Our range of Liquid Toilet Cleaner is based on advanced formula and it properly cleans as well as disinfects each and every area, wherever it is applied. Our Liquid Toilet Cleaner is widely used in homes, hotels, hospitals, institutions, etc. Our Liquid Toilet Cleaner also known for removing toughest stains, foul odors and grease from the surfaces. IHP Liquid Hand Wash http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-liquid-hand-wash.htm http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-liquid-hand-wash.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering perfumed Liquid Hand Wash with moisturizing formula to keep hands soft and free from germs. Liquid Hand Wash that we provide is made from harmless ingredients and is specially formulated for daily hand cleaning purpose. We offer Liquid Hand Wash in a convenient dispenser pack. Our Liquid Hand Wash is available in different fragrances like rose, lemon, jasmine, cracker, wildstone, sandal, etc. IHP Liquid Detergent http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-liquid-detergent.htm http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-liquid-detergent.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are providing IHP Liquid Detergent for washing all types of clothes including woolen and soft clothes leaving a long lasting fragrance behind. Liquid Laundry Detergent that we offer is made from non-toxic and harmless ingredients, which ensures removing the toughest stains from the clothes. Our Liquid Laundry Detergent is free from optical brighteners and dyes or synthetic fragrances. It is hypoallergenic, thus mild on the skin. IHP Dishwash Gel http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-dishwash-gel.htm http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-dishwash-gel.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IHP Dishwash Gel is a liquid concentrate used for washing and killing the germs of utensils & vessels. Our Liquid Dish Wash is a powerful liquid and a two drop formula, which assures complete cleaning of the utensils by removing the toughest stains. Liquid Dish Wash that we offer is expert in removing grease from the utensils as well as from kitchen tiles. We provide Liquid Dish Wash in two fragrances, lemon and jasmine. IHP Room Freshener http://www.ihpindia.co.in/room-freshener.htm http://www.ihpindia.co.in/room-freshener.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IHP Room Freshener is widely used in order to suppress the foul odors in the surrounding and offer a fresher ambience. Room Freshener that we offer is highly concentrated and available in seven pleasant fragrances, which are rose, jasmine, lavender, wildstone, sandal, lemon and femina. We provide Room Freshener in a convenient spray bottle packing that is easy-to-use. Shower Gel http://www.ihpindia.co.in/shower-gel.htm http://www.ihpindia.co.in/shower-gel.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shower Gel is a perfumed gel or liquid soap that is used in bath tub and as body wash. Shower Gel that we offer is available in different fragrances so as to suit the requirement of the clients. Made from harmless ingredients, our Shower Gel is free from saponified oil and is mild in nature. Our range of Shower Gel is less irritating to the skin; forms ample lather and does not leave any mineral residue behind on skin after use. IHP Hand Sanitizer http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-hand-sanitizer.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Sanitizer is a perfumed dry hand disinfectant agent that is a convenient way to keep your hands clean on-the-go without using soap or water. Hand Sanitizer that we offer kills 99.9% of germs that is equivalent to washing hands with soap and water. Hand Sanitizer can be used anytime, anywhere as it is available in a handy pack. Our Hand Sanitizer is approved by medical association for quality and safety. IHP Air Freshener http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-air-freshener.htm http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-air-freshener.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IHP Air Freshener is used for refreshing the ambience of any room by neutralizing the surrounding odors. The air freshener, we offer, is available in a bar shape and comes in a convenient packing. Made with harmless ingredients, our Air Freshener Bar leaves a sweet fragrance behind without causing any harm. Our Air Freshener Bar is available in different fragrances like lavender, vanilla, sweet citrus, etc. Mahesh Urinal Cubes http://www.ihpindia.co.in/mahesh-urinal-cubes.htm http://www.ihpindia.co.in/mahesh-urinal-cubes.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are providing high quality Mahesh Urinal Cubes widely used in pots and washbasins. Available in different colors and fragrances, our range of Urinal Cubes is made from high quality chemicals. The prime objective of these Urinal Cubes is to act as air freshener and help in controlling bad odor. These Urinal Cubes also disinfects the urinals. Detergent Powder http://www.ihpindia.co.in/detergent-powder.htm http://www.ihpindia.co.in/detergent-powder.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Laundry Detergent Powder in different types. Our Laundry Detergent Powder is an excellent quality cleaning agent used for cleaning laundry. Laundry Detergent Powder that we offer is formulated from natural mineral ingredients and is highly soluble, safe, non-toxic and free of dyes. Laundry Detergent Powder, offered by us, is acknowledged for providing clean clothes by removing harsh stains and leaves sweet smell after clean. IHP Aroma Diffuser Oil http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-aroma-diffuser-oil.htm http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-aroma-diffuser-oil.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer herbal Aroma Diffuser Oil  that is made from the natural herb, spices and floral oils. Our range of Aroma Oil is available in various fragrance such lemon grass, rose, sandal, jasmine, almond, basil, pine, rosemary, peppermint, lavender oil, etc. Aroma Oil is the natural essential oil used in cosmetics, perfumes, flavoring of food, etc. Aroma Oil that we offer is widely appreciated for its aromatic and soothing properties. IHP All Purpose Cleansing Gel http://www.ihpindia.co.in/multi-purpose-cleaning-gel.htm http://www.ihpindia.co.in/multi-purpose-cleaning-gel.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ishan Hygienic Products is one of the prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of All Purpose Cleansing Gel. We manufacture premium quality Multi Purpose Cleaning Gel for washing Floor, Tiles, Utensils, Clothes, Cars etc. Our Multi Purpose Cleaning Gel is formulated with perfect chemical formula to provide users the cleanliness they have always desired. We offer Multi Purpose Cleaning Gel in good quality plastic bottle. IHP Naphthalene Balls http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-naphthalene-balls.htm http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-naphthalene-balls.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure; our products are produced using top grade materials sourced from reliable vendors only. Only high quality raw materials have been used for the production of our entire range. We check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. IHP 2 in 1 Phenolic Cleaner http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-2-in-1-phenolic-cleaner.htm http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-2-in-1-phenolic-cleaner.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IHP Daffodil White Floor Cleaner http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-daffodil-white-floor-cleaner.htm http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-daffodil-white-floor-cleaner.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IHP 3 in 1 Disinfectant Surface Cleaner http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-3-in-1-disinfectant-surface-cleaner.htm http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-3-in-1-disinfectant-surface-cleaner.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IHP Flushmatic Toilet Cleaner http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-flushmatic-toilet-cleaner.htm http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-flushmatic-toilet-cleaner.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IHP Foam Wash Gel http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-foam-wash-gel.htm http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-foam-wash-gel.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IHP Multi Purpose Cleaner Concentrate http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-multi-purpose-cleaner-concentrate.htm http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-multi-purpose-cleaner-concentrate.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IHP Sandal Incense Sticks http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-sandal-incense-sticks.htm http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-sandal-incense-sticks.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IHP Rose Incense Sticks http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-rose-incense-sticks.htm http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-rose-incense-sticks.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IHP Incense Cones http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-incense-cones.htm http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-incense-cones.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cock-Rid Cockroach Killer http://www.ihpindia.co.in/cock-rid-cockroach-killer.htm http://www.ihpindia.co.in/cock-rid-cockroach-killer.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mosquito Repellent Spray http://www.ihpindia.co.in/mosquito-repellent-spray.htm http://www.ihpindia.co.in/mosquito-repellent-spray.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IHP 1 Litre Krystal Floor Cleaner http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-1-litre-krystal-floor-cleaner.htm http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-1-litre-krystal-floor-cleaner.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IHP 5 Litre Krystal Floor Cleaner http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-5-litre-krystal-floor-cleaner.htm http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-5-litre-krystal-floor-cleaner.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IHP White Floor Cleaner http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-white-floor-cleaner.htm http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-white-floor-cleaner.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IHP Car Dashboard Polish http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-car-dashboard-polish.htm http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-car-dashboard-polish.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Polish http://www.ihpindia.co.in/stainless-steel-polish.htm http://www.ihpindia.co.in/stainless-steel-polish.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IHP Dry Sanitizer http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-dry-sanitizer.htm http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-dry-sanitizer.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IHP Urinal Cubes http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-urinal-cubes.htm http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-urinal-cubes.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IHP Liquid Soap Paste http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-liquid-soap-paste.htm http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-liquid-soap-paste.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IHP Incense Sticks http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-incense-sticks.htm http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-incense-sticks.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Housekeeping Products http://www.ihpindia.co.in/housekeeping-products.htm http://www.ihpindia.co.in/housekeeping-products.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IHP Krystal Floor Cleaner http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-krystal-floor-cleaner.htm http://www.ihpindia.co.in/ihp-krystal-floor-cleaner.htm Housekeeping Products Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530